Main One – Birth of the Ghetto Child (1995) Flac + 320kbps

Very big thanks and respect Frank!!!! For this material in a WAV!!!! 
1. Intro
2. Birth Of The Ghetto Child
3. Pauze 2 Da Drama
4. Big Shot On The Block
5. Check Da Skillz
6. 4 My Shorties
7. Learn 2 Be A Man 4 Self
8. Don’t Sing It… Bring It! Featuring – A.J., Red Hot Lover Tone
9. Like Father, Like Son
10. Getting Money (Skit)
11. Life Or Death
12. Straight Drama
13. Survival (Skit)
14. Whip Appeal
15. Nigguz Ain’t Got It
16. El Gran Combo Featuring – Fat Joe, Joe Fatal, Kurious, Prince
17. Know My Style
18. Check The Resume
19. Outro


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>