Marley Marl – In Control, Volume 2 [1991] Flac + 320kbps

1. Intro
2. No Bullshit
3. The Symphony Pt. 2
4. Level Check
5. Buffalo Soldier
6. Mobil Phone
7. At the Drop of a Dime
8. Scanning the Dial
9. Something Funky to Listen To
10. America Eats the Young
11. Check the Mirror
12. I be Getting Busy
13. Girl, I was Wrong
14. Fools in Love
15. Another Hooker
16. Cheatin’ Days are Over
17. Reach Out
18. Keep Control
19. Sweet Toth
20. Out for the Count


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>