MC Eiht – Death Threatz (1996) Flac + 320kbps

01. Def Wish IV (Tap That Azz)
02. Ain’t Nuthin 2 It
03. Killin Nigguz (featuring N.O.T.R.)
04. Run 4 Your Life
05. Endoness
06. Thuggin It Up
07. Love 4 Tha Hood (featuring Da Foe)
08. Fuc ‘Em All
09. Late Nite Hype Part 2
10. Set Trippin (featuring Boom Bam of N.O.T.R.)
11. Collect My Stripez (featuring Young Prod.)
12. Fuc Your Hood
13. You Can’t See Me (featuring Tha Chill of N.O.T.R.)
14. Drugs & Killin
15. Killin Season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>