Mic Geronimo – The Natural (1995) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Natural
02. Lifecheck
03. Wherever You Are
04. Masta I.C
05. Man Of My Own
06. Time To Build
07. Shit’s Real
08. Three Stories High
09. Sharane
10. Men V. Many (Feat. O.C. & Royal Flush)
11. Train Of Thought
12. Things Change
13. Masta I.C. (Remix) (Feat. Lost Boyz)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>