Mic Geronimo – Vendetta (1997) Flac + 320kbps

01. Nothin’ Move but the Money (feat. Puff Daddy and Kelly Price)
02. Vendetta
03. Survival
04. Life N Lessons
05. For Tha Family
06. Street Life (feat. Monifah)
07. Be Like Mic
08. Unstoppable
09. Single Life (feat. Carl Thomas & Jay-Z)
10. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be
11. How You Been? (feat. Khadejia Bass)
12. Usual Suspects (feat. DMX, Ja Rule, The LOX and Tragedy Khadafi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>