Mr. Hyde – Evil Never Dies (2016) Flac + 320kbps

01. Antichrist (Intro)
02. Introducing Lucifer
03. Much of Madness More of Sin
04. Gruesome Twosome Tuesday (feat. Necro)
05. The Howling
06. Unspeakable
07. New York Lawn Chairs (feat. Nutso, Nems & All Lyrics)
08. Recipe for the Wicked (feat. Velvet Rose)
09. Rhyme to Murder (feat. DJ Evil Dee)
10. Unholy Carnage (feat. Necro)
11. Demon Chant
12. Hail the Villains (Remix) (feat. Psych Ward, Sid Wilson, Necro & DJ Tembe)
13. Evil Never Dies