Mr. SOS – Mr. SOS For President (2004) 320kbps

01. Intro to My Intro
02. Intro
03. A Song For Love
04. Refuse to Loose
05. Rap Game Battle
06. The Nonsense
07. DJ Von Freeverse
08. Seasons (With CunninLynguists)
09. Start Of The Newer Soul
10. Earth’s Essence
11. Rain
12. How Could I?
13. SOS Real Flow Real Lyrics
14. Throw Away Verse
15. Fuck George Bush
16. 88.5 Freestyle
17. Y.O.U CL Style
18. Sometimes I Rhyme Smooth
19. Spreadin The Word
20. Rap Game Finals
21. Champions (feat. Tonedeff)
22. Freestyle
23. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>