Mr. SOS – Mr. SOS For President Vol 2: Inauguration (2005) 320kbps

01. Bushwhacked Intro
02. Intro
03. Intro After The Intro
04. Not Guilty
05. Another Song For Love
06. Jesus Walks Again
07. SOS Comes For The Champ
08. Hammered (feat. Substantial)
09. Two Verses
10. Secret Agent Orange
11. Dirtay
12. WQN5 Station ID
13. 99 Problems (Kno Remix)
14. Fuck My Job
15. Bad Luck
16. Life Lessons (feat. Deacon The Villain & Cashmere the PRO)
17. Arrest The President
18. Stay High
19. Another Flawless Victory
20. The Youth
21. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>