Mr. SOS – The Pre-Op EP (2006) Flac + 320kbps

01. Welcome To Planet Earth
02. As The Globe Turns
03. Time
04. The Desert (feat. Witchdoctor)
05. Nonsense Intro
06. The Nonsense
07. Don’t Know My Neighbors (feat. Chapter 13)
08. Fraud Felines aka Too Many Cats Be Fakin
09. Chillin With IceT
10. Stoned
11. Outro
12. Outlook On Life (feat. Kapital Korruption)
13. Welcome To Planet Earth (Instrumental)
14. As The Globe Turns (Instrumental)
15. The Desert (Instrumental)
16. Fraud Felines aka Too Many Cats Be Fakin (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>