Murs & 9th Wonder – Fornever (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01. Fornever (Featuring Kurupt)
02. The Lick (Featuring Verbs)
03. Asian Girl (Featuring 9thmatic)
04. Let Me Talk (Featuring Suga Free)
05. Cigarettes and Liquor
06. Vikki Veil
07. I Used To Love Her (Again)
08. The Problem Is… (Featuring Sick Jacken and Uncle Chucc)
09. West Coast Cinderella
10. Live From Roscoe’s (Featuring Kurupt)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>