Murs & Fashawn – This Generation (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. Just Begun
02. 64’ Impala
03. Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen) feat. Adrian
04. Stone Cold
05. Yellow Tape feat. Krondon
06. Peace Treaty
07. And It Goes
08. Slash Gordan
09. Heartbreaks & Handcuffs
10. This Generation feat. Adrian
11. Future Love
12. The Other Side


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>