Murs – F’Real (1997) Flac + 320kbps

01. 2 Reasons (feat. Aesop)
02. 8th Samurai
03. 4 The Record
04. BasikMurs
05. Interview With The Dominant (feat. Kirby Dominant)
06. Dominant Freestyle
07. M-3 (Anger)
08. Say Anything (feat. Arata, Bizarro, The Grouch & P$C)
09. The Saint
10. Morocco Mike
11. Nine-Five
12. The Maguire Song
13. Live My Life
14. Nites Like This
15. The Extras (feat. Big Texas & Evanescent)
16. Ease Back
17. The Sermon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>