Murs – Murs For President (2008) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. I’m Innocent
03. Lookin’ Fly (feat.
04. The Science
05. Can It Be (Half a Million Dollars and 18 Months Later)
06. Everything
07. Road Is My Religion
08. Sooo Comfortable
09. Time Is Now (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. Think You Know Me
11. Me and This Jawn
12. Love and Appreciate II (feat. Tyler Woods)
13. A Part of Me
14. Break Up (The OJ Song)
15. Breakthrough

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>