Murs – Murs Rules the World (2000) Flac + 320kbps

01. Murs Rules the World
02. Living Legend
03. I Hate Your Boyfriend
04. All Day
05. Making Music
06. Slob My Nob
07. Cha Cha Cha Interlude
08. Way Tight
09. In the Zone
10. I Did It Like That
11. You Want My Move?
12. Like What
13. Sucks to Be You
14. Way Tight [Remix] 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>