Nas – Nastradamus (1999) Flac + 320kbps

01. Prediction
02. Life We Chose
03. Nastradamus
04. Angels Intro
05. Some Of Us Have Angels
06. Project Windows
07. Come Get Me
08. Shoot ‘em Up
09. Last Words
10. Family
11. God Love Us
12. Big Girl
13. New World
14. You Owe Me
15. Outcome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>