Oddisee & Trek Life – New Money (2009) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Black Music (Feat. J Bizness)
03. Hard Work
04. Hold Me Down (Feat. Champ MC)
05. Big Picture
06. Long Time Coming
07. One Idea (Feat. J Bizness)
08. I’m Gone
09. We Still Here (Feat. Silo)
10. Price I’ve Paid
11. Last Joint
12. Enjoy Yourself
13. All Times (Bonus Track)
14. Good God (Bonus Track)
15. Some Help (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>