PackFM – I F*cking Hate Rappers (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Support Group
02. I Fucking Hate Rappers
03. The Show
04. Nasty
05. Wanna Know (feat. Deacon The Villain)
06. The Kanye Look
07. Flux Capacitor
08. Take Our Place (feat. Dominion)
09. Step On My Kicks
10. Tough Talk (feat. Poison Pen)
11. Here We Go (Come On)
12. Sire
13. I Fucking Like Everything
14. Closure
15. Absolutely Positive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>