Pagail – C’est pour les miens [2002] Flac + 320kbps

01. Chez nous
02. Ma vie
03. Boogie Street
04. Une petite chanson pour fumer un gros joint
05. Chaque jour (feat. 2Faces)
06. Teste mon grand
07. C’est pour les miens
08. J’bust mon shit
09. QBC
10. No Women No Sex (interlude)
11. Trop d’grandes gueules (feat. Taktika)
12. This Is How We Do It (feat. Manu)
13. Une vieille track – NOT THIS TRACK!!! the drive is in poor condition, years take their toll …


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>