Phil The Agony (of Strong Arm Steady) – Aromatic: The Album (2004) Flac + 320kbps

01. Aromatic Intro/The Opera (Feat. Mitchy Slick)
02. Steady Smoking Announcement
03. Summertime
04. Everything
05. Another Steady Smoking Announcement
06. Promises
07. Thousand Words (Feat. Raekwon & Self Scientific)
08. I Can’t Believe (Feat. Xzibit & Krondon)
09. For The City (Feat. Talib Kweli)
10. Gun Churrrch
11. Pat Jenkins (Feat. Planet Asia)
12. Easy
13. Will Blast
14. Long Time Ago


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>