Prodigy – Product Of The 80′s (2008) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Waddup Gz
03. Shed Thy Blood (Feat. Un Pacino)
04. Box Cutters (Feat. Big Twins)
05. Catch Body Music
06. P Keep Spittin’
07. Test Tube Babies
08. Cold World
09. Anytime (Feat. Un Pacino)
10. Stop Stressin’
11. Damn Daddy (Feat. Un Pacino & Big Twins)
12. Sex, Drugs, & Murder (Feat. Un Pacino & Big Twins)
13. In The Smash (Feat. Big Twins)
14. Circle Don’t Stop (Feat. Big Twins & Chinky)
15. Am I Crazy? / They Want Me Dead (Feat. Hard White) (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>