Randam Luck – Conspiracy of Silence [2008] Flac + 320kbps

The debut album from these San Diego stalwarts features a who’s who of independent hip-hop: Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), ILL Bill (of Non-Phixion & La Coka Nostra), Sabac Red (of Non-Phixion), Kool G Rap, Outerspace & more.

Over eight years of local support have made Randam Luck a force in the San Diego indie hip-hop scene. A raucous live act, Randam Luck have appeared with the likes of Evidence (Dilated Peoples), Jayo Felony, Don Carlos, De La Soul, KRS-1 and many more.

‘Conspiracy of Silence’ is as much a tribute to hardcore independent hip-hop as it is a fresh take on the sub-culture that spawned franchise powerhouses Jedi Mind Tricks, Non-Phixion and many more.

Track Listing (from the back of the CD case):
1-Conspiracy of Silence Part I
2-Where Ya At?
3-1,2 Hit’Em
4-Raw feat. Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks
6-Field of Fire feat. Outerspace
7-Verbal Holocaust feat. Ill Bill
8-Conspiracy of Silence Part II
9-The Take Over
10-In The Streets
12-Hood Scriptures feat. Kool G Rap
14-Lay You Down
15-Fight For Freedom feat. Sabac Red


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>