Rapper Big Pooh – The Delightful Bars (The North American Pie Version) (2009) 320kbps

01. North American Pie Intro
02. The Comeback
03. It’s A Go (feat. Torae)
04. Nothing Less (feat. Ab Soul, Jay Rock, And K Dot)
05. C.O.D.
06. Move (feat. Darien Brockington)
07. Something Like Stars (feat. Big Treal)
08. Step Up
09. Reality Check (feat. Big Dho, D. Black & Mykestro)
10. Problems (feat. Jozeemo)
11. Amo A Su Papi De La Barra Skit
12. Roll Call (feat. Jozeemo, Chaundon, And Joe Scudda)
13. The Life (feat. Musinah)
14. Rearview Mirror
15. Empanada Norte Americana Outro