Ruhrpott AG – Unter Tage [1998] Flac + 320kbps

This is the now famous 1998 debut album of the german Hip-Hop group Ruhrpott AG (RAG).

Track listing:
01. Unter Tage
02. Ohne Gewähr
03. Westwind
04. Klangkörpergrössen
05. Requiem
06. Kopf Stein Pflaster
07. Terrarist
08. Stratego
09. Unter Tage (Kollabo Remix)
10. Kreuzwortfeuer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>