Shabaam Sahdeeq – Degrees of Separation (2012) 320kbps

1.- D.O.S. Intro
2.- Distilled Vodka (Produced by Ayden)
3.- Spinnin The Yard feat. HK The Steama (Produced by Team Demo)
4.- Seasons Change (Produced by Lewis Parker)
5.- Do You (Produced by DJ Spinna)
6.- Degrees Of Separation Interlude
7.- What You Gon Do (Produced by MusicMan Molina – Stand Out Music)
8.- H.E.A.T. (Hustlers Everywhere Are Talking) Produced by Mint God
9.- Futuristic feat. Eddie B (Produced by Harry Fraud)
10.- Motion Picture (Produced by DJ Spinna)
11.- Blowing Up feat. Nutso & Royal Flush (Produced by Macapella) Cuts by Cinch 33
12.- Fresh feat. R Kitech (Produced by R Kitech) Cuts by DJ Modesty
13.- Move On Em feat. R.E.M.O. & HK Da Steama (Produced by Team Demo)
14.- Revolucion feat. Bekay & Latab (Produced by Team Demo)
15.- Walkin On A Razor feat Sadat X & Lewis Parker
16.- Stuck Off The Realness (DJ Duke of Assassin REMIX) feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah
17.- Its A Go (Produced by Nickel Plated)
18.- I Got More feat R.E.M.O and Squinge Loc
19.- D.O.S. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>