Shabaam Sahdeeq – Off Parole [2010] 320kbps

01. What It Seems (Feat. Gno)
02. Bounce (Feat. Science Of Life)
03. Night Time (Feat. Sadat X & General Steele)
04. Got My Mind Made Up
05. Natural Mystic
06. Melody
07. Water The Seeds (Feat. Emilio Rojas & Tiye Phoenix)
08. Step Up
09. Conect 4 Pt. 2 (Feat. Skyzoo, Sha Stimuli & Chaundon)
10. Post N Pivot (Feat. Bronze K & Troy Slugs)
11. 38 Revolver Flow (Feat. Cella Dwellas)
12. Fam
13. Freaky Flow
14. Let’s Move It
15. The Bomb (Feat. Tross)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>