Soulslicers – Boost Da Soul (2011) Flac + 320kbps

01. M.O.B.B. Intro feat. Ty Nitty
02. Soulslicers Anthem feat. Afu-Ra
03. Claim To The Top feat. Mesidge & Phaizrock
04. Press It Onto Wax feat. The Aztext
05. King Of Kings feat. Access Immortal
06. Alert The Masses feat. HalfaBrick
07. Thought Pattern feat. The AbSouljah
08. Life & Elevation feat. Medinah Starr
09. The Difference feat. M-Dot
10. Every Time feat. Banish & Aims
11. Green Nation feat. Crookz Green
12. Cautious feat. Quite Nyce
13. Revolving Doors feat. Reks
14. Stop The Game feat. Cole Minor
15. 95 North feat. Shyheim
16. PunchN’ Tha ClockN feat. Shawn Sparks
17. Truth Serum feat. June Marx
18. Let There Be Light feat. HalfaBrick


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>