Svinkels – Tapis Rouge (1999) Flac + 320kbps

1. Boule Puante
2. Front Contre Front
3. Le Twist
4. Calmos
5. Bois Mes Paroles
6. A Coups De Santiag
7. Krevard
8. Tapis Rouge
9. Cuitas
10. Mappe Monde
11. H
12. Intro. Reveille Le Punk
13. Reveille Le Punk (Full Metal Mix)
14. La Mahoudiere
15. C-Real Killer Featuring Tramber Pour Les Coin Coin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>