Swollen Members – Bad Dreams (2001) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Killing Spree
03. Full Contact (feat. Evidence & Chali 2Na)
04. Take It Back (feat. DJ Revolution)
05. RPM (feat. Iriscience & DJ Babu)
06. Bad Dreams
07. Camouflage (feat. DJ Revolution)
08. Poker Face (feat. Buc Fifty)
09. Deep End
10. Anthrax Island
11. Snake Bite (feat. Rattlesnake Jones & Chris Guy)
12. Total Package (feat. Planet Asia & DJ Revolution)
13. The Reflection
14. Ventilate (feat. DJ Babu)
15. Burns and Scars (feat. Son Doobie)
16. Dark Riders (feat. Buc Fifty)
17. Fuel Injected (feat. Moka Only)
18. High Road

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>