Talib Kweli – Eardrum (2007) [Japan Edition] Flac + 320kbps

01. Everything Man
02. NY Weather Report
03. Hostile Gospel Pt. 1 (Deliver Us)
04. Say Something (feat. Jean Grae)
05. Country Cousins (feat. UGK & Raheem Devaughn)
06. Holy Moly
07. Eat To Live
08. In The Mood (feat. Roy Ayers & Kanye West)
09. Soon The New Day (feat. Norah Jones)
10. Give ‘Em Hell (feat. Coi Mattison & Lyfe Jennings)
11. More Or Less (feat. Dion)
12. Stay Around
13. Hot Thing (feat. Will.i.Am)
14. Space Fruit (Interlude)
15. The Perfect Beat (feat. KRS-One)
16. Oh My Stars (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
17. Listen!!!
18. Hostile Gospel Pt. 2 (Deliver Me) (feat. Sizzla)
19. The Nature (feat. Justin Timberlake) [Bonus Track]
20. Hush (feat. Jean Grae)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>