Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Conscious (2013) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Human Mic
03. Turnt Up
04. Come Here (Feat. Miguel)
05. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)
06. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
07. Hold It Now
08. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
09. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly & Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)
15. It Only Gets Better


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>