The Dayton Family – What’s On My Mind? (1995) Flac + 320kbps

01 Sound Effectz
02 Smoke For Free
03 I’m A Gee
04 Potaty Chip
05 Oxydol
06 Watch Yo Ass
07 Nutty Niggaz
08 Dope Dayton Ave
09 Sound Effectz
10 Flint Niggazz Don’t Play
11 Thru A Thang
12 Billy Blunt
13 What’s On My Mind
14 Flint Town


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>