The Notorious B.I.G. – Duets: The Final Chapter (2005) Flac + 320kbps

01. B.I.G. Live In Jamaica (Intro)
02. The Most Shady (featuring Diddy, Eminem, and Obie Trice)
03. Spit Your Game (featuring Twista and Bone Thugs N Harmony)
04. Whatchu Want (featuring Jay-Z)
05. The Funk (featuring Nate Dogg and Redman)
06. Get Your Grind On (featuring Big Pun, Fat Joe, and Freeway)
07. Living The Life (featuring Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Faith Evans, Cheri Dennis, and Bobby Valentino)
08. The Greatest Rapper (Interlude)
09. 1970 Somethin’ (featuring The Game and Faith Evans)
10. Nasty Girl (featuring Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge, and Avery Storm)
11. Living In Pain (featuring 2Pac, Mary J. Blige, and Nas)
12. Beef (featuring Mobb Deep)
13. I”m Wit Whateva (featuring Lil Wayne, Juelz Santana, and Jim Jones)
14. My Dad (Interlude)
15. Hustler”s Story (featuring Scarface, Akon, and Big Gee of Boyz N Da Hood)
16. Breakin” Old Habits (featuring T.I. and Slim Thug)
17. Ultimate Rush (featuring Missy Elliott)
18. Mi Casa (featuring R. Kelly and Charlie Wilson)
19. Little Homie (Interlude)
20. Hold Ya Head (featuring Bob Marley)
21. Wake Up Now (featuring KoRn)
22. Love Is Everlasting (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>