Tracey Lee – Many Facez (1997) Flac + 320kbps


1 Intro: T.R.A.C.E.Y. L.E.E.
2 Many Facez
3 The Theme (It’s Party Time)
4 Big Will
5 Stars In The East Featuring – One Step Beyond (2)
6 Interlude: What Was Good About Good Times
7 On The Edge
8 Rugged One
9 Interlude: Who’s Crew
10 Who’s Crew
11 Repent
12 Give It Up Baby Featuring – Erika Kaine
13 Interlude: Airport
14 The Professionals Featuring – The Reepz
15 Keep Your Hands High Featuring – Notorious B.I.G.
16 The After Party (The Theme II) Featuring – Busta Rhymes
17 Clue (Who Shot LR?) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>