UGK – Too Hard To Swallow (1992) Flac + 320kbps

01. Something Good (Extended Version)
02. Use Me Up
03. Pocket Full Of Stones
04. Short Texas
05. Cocaine In The Back Of The Ride
06. It’s Too Hard To Swallow
07. Cramping My Style (feat. Infinity)
08. Feel Like I’m The One Who’s Doin’ Dope
09. I’m So Bad
10. Trill Ass Nigga
11. 976-Bun B
12. Somthing Good (Pimp C’s Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>