V-Zilla – Interview With A Monster (2011) Flac + 320kbps

01 The Voice Intro
02 Warning Shot
03 Most Incredible
04 Shut It Down (Feat. Cornbreadd)
05 The Rain
06 Situations
07 Duck Season (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Blacastan)
08 Girl Games
09 If She Dies (Prod. C-lance)
10. Si Mi Dejas (If U Leave) (Feat. Outerspace)
11 Mic Stays Hot
12 Death Wish
13 The Intervention (Skit)
14 Thru 2 U
15 Never Turn My Back On U (Feat. Romanze)
16 Flatline (Feat. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)
17 Dear Houston
18 Ovation (Curtain Call)
19 The Voice Is Gone Outro
20 Martyr Musick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>