X-Clan – To The East, Blackwards (1990) Flac + 320kbps

01. Funkin’ Lesson
02. Grand Verbalizer, What Time Is It?
03. Tribal Jam
04. A Day of Outrage, Operation Snatchback
05. Verbal Milk
06. Earth Bound
07. Shaft’s Big Score
08. Raise The Flag
09. Heed the Word of The Brother
10. Verbs of Power
11. In The Ways of The Scales

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>