X-Raided – Psycho Active (1992) Flac + 320kbps

01 Tha Murder
02 Still Shooting
03 Call Tha Guardz
04 Who’s Tha Hoe
05 Crazy Than A Mutha Fuck
06 Every Single Bitch
07 Fuckin’ Wit A Psycho
08 Bitch Killa
09 Everybody Killa
10 Shoot Cha In A Minute
11 That’s How My Trigga Went
12 That Siccness

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>