Xzibit – Restless (2000) Flac + 320kbps

1. Restless (Intro)
2. Front 2 Back
3. Been a Long Time (Nate Dogg; Xzibit)
4. U Know (Dr. Dre; Xzibit)
5. X
6. Alkaholik (Erick Sermon; J-Ro; Tash; Xzibit)
7. Kenny Parker Show 2001 (KRS-One; Xzibit)
8. D.N.A. (Drugs-N-Alkahol) (Snoop Dogg; Xzibit)
9. Double Time
10. Don’t Approach Me (Eminem; Xzibit)
11. Rimz & Tirez (Defari; Goldie Loc; Kokane; Xzibit)
12. F****n’ You Right
13. Best of Things
14. Get Your Walk On
15. Sorry I’m Away So Much (DJ Quik; Suga Free; Xzibit)
16. Loud & Clear (Butch Cassidy; Defari; King Tee; Xzibit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>