Young MC – Return of the 1 Hit Wonder [1997] Flac + 320kbps

Return of the 1 Hit Wonder is the fourth album by rapper Young MC. The album was released in 1997 for Overall Records and was Young MC’s first release on an independent record label. While the album did not chart on any album charts, it did have two charting singles, “Madame Buttafly” and “On & Poppin'”. The title refers to Young MC’s only top 20 hit, “Bust A Move”
1. “One Hit”
2. “Freakie”
3. “On & Poppin'”
4. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie Ta Kick It”
5. “Madame Buttafly”
6. “Lingerie”
7. “Coast 2 Coast”
8. “Fuel to the Fire”
9. “Bring It Home”
10. “Intensify”
11. “Mr. Right Now”
12. “On & Poppin'” (Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>